Contact Us

The Tampa Museum of Art staff may be contacted by e-mail or phone, or reached through the main switchboard at 813.274.8130.

EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Michael Tomor, PhD
Executive Director
813.421.8361
michael.tomor@tampamuseum.org

Becky Lane, Executive Assistant
813.421.8361
Becky.Lane@Tampamuseum.org

 

MARKETING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS
Nancy Seijas-Kipnis, Public Relations Specialist

813.421.8374
nancy.kipnis@tampamuseum.org

 

DEVELOPMENT
Julia Gorzka Freeman, Associate Director of Development
813.421.8370
julia.freeman@tampamuseum.org

Jeff Stewart, Membership Manager
813.421.8371
jeff.stewart@tampamuseum.org

Kathy Lowy, Development Officer – Grants, Foundation Relations, and Special Projects
813.421.8372
kathy.lowy@tampamuseum.org

Bernadette Casey, Special Events Manager
813.421.8368
bernadette.casey@tampamuseum.org

Kasey Sherrick Siegel, Corporate and Foundation Relations Manager
813.421.8375
kasey.siegel@tampamuseum.org

 

OPERATIONS
Jesus G. Romo, Director of Finance
813.421.8363
jesus.romo@tampamuseum.org

Sue Gauthier, Museum Store Manager
813.421.6636
susan.gauthier@tampamuseum.org

Celia Nieto, Accounting Clerk
813.421.8398
celia.nieto@tampamuseum.org

Jim Wood, Building Maintenance Manager
813.421.8366
james.wood@tampamuseum.org

Philip Ladeau, Museum Operations Assistant
813.274.8130
Philip.ladeau@tampamuseum.org

 

CURATORIAL 
Seth D. Pevnick, Chief Curator and Richard E. Perry Curator of Greek and Roman Art
813.421.8376
seth.pevnick@tampamuseum.org

Joanna Robotham, Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art
813.421.4011
joanna.robotham@tampamuseum.org

Emily McVeigh, Exhibitions and Collections Manager
813.421.8377
emily.mcveigh@tampamuseum.org

Christopher Minot, Chief Preparator and Exhibition Designer
813.421.8378
christopher.minot@tampamuseum.org

 

EDUCATION
Brittny Bevel, Education Curator
813.421.8362
brittny.bevel@tampamuseum.org

Kessanda Abel, Community Engagement Manager
813.421.8373
kessanda.abel@tampamuseum.org

Michele Laws, Education Dept Administrative Assistant
813.421.8387
Michele.laws@tampamuseum.org

 

Tampa Museum of Art
120 W. Gasparilla Plaza
Tampa, FL 33602

813/274-8130 phone
813/274-8732 fax