Tampa Museum of Art

Contact Us

Tampa Museum of Art
Cornelia Corbett Center
120 W. Gasparilla Plaza
Tampa, FL 33602

 


 

The Tampa Museum of Art staff may be contacted by e-mail or phone, or reached through the main switchboard at 813.274.8130.

EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Michael Tomor, PhD
Executive Director
813.421.8361
michael.tomor@tampamuseum.org

Elaine Mendez Hall
Executive Assistant
813.421.8361
Elaine.Mendez.Hall@tampamuseum.org

 

MARKETING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS
Nancy Seijas-Kipnis, Public Relations Specialist

813.421.8374
nancy.kipnis@tampamuseum.org

 

DEVELOPMENT
Doug Elliott, Director of Development
813.421.6613
Doug.Elliott@TampaMuseum.org

Todd Edwards, Individual Giving Development Officer
813.421.8372
todd.edwards@tampamuseum.org

Jeff Stewart, Membership Manager
813.421.8371
jeff.stewart@tampamuseum.org

Bernadette Casey, Special Events Manager
813.421.8368
bernadette.casey@tampamuseum.org

Teresa Wilkins, Corporate and Foundation Relations Manager
813.421.8375
Teresa.Wilkins@TampaMuseum.org

Angela Manescala, Development Department Assistant
813.421.8370
angela.manescala@tampamuseum.org

 

OPERATIONS

Deborah McCarthy, Chief Financial Officer
813.421.8363
dmccarthy@tampamuseum.org

Benika Forte, Staff Accountant
813.421.8399
benika.forte@tampamusuem.org

Melissa Bohach, Accounting Assistant
813.421.8398
melissa.bohach@tampamuseum.org

Sue Gauthier, Museum Store Manager
813.421.8386
susan.gauthier@tampamuseum.org

David Lee, Facilities Manager
813.421.8366
David.Lee@TampaMuseum.org

Philip Ladeau, Museum Operations Assistant
813.421.8369
philip.ladeau@tampamuseum.org

Elise Tanaka, Museum Operations Assistant,
813.421.6615
Elise.Tanaka@tampamuseum.org

 

CURATORIAL 
Seth D. Pevnick, Chief Curator and Richard E. Perry Curator of Greek and Roman Art
813.421.8376
seth.pevnick@tampamuseum.org

Joanna Robotham, Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art
813.421.8364
joanna.robotham@tampamuseum.org

Emily McVeigh, Exhibitions and Collections Manager
813.421.8377
emily.mcveigh@tampamuseum.org

Eric McGlynn, Chief Preparator
813.421.8378
Eric.McGlynn@TampaMuseum.org

 

EDUCATION
Kessanda Abel, Community Engagement Manager
813.421.8373
kessanda.abel@tampamuseum.org

Brittny Bevel, Education Curator
813.421.8362
brittny.bevel@tampamuseum.org

Jessica Hatfield, Education and Tour Programs Coordinator
813.421.8385
jessica.hatfield@tampamuseum.org

Studio Programs Coordinator
813.421.6636

Education Assistant
813.421.6631

 

SPECIAL EVENTS AND RENTAL
Sarah Fairbairn | Owner
One Fine Day, Inc.
Private Events Director
Coordinating for
Cornelia Corbett Center
Tampa Museum of Art
120 Gasparilla Plaza
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 421-8397
sarah.fairbairn@tampamuseum.org
www.tampamuseum.org

 


 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

2018 Elected Executive Officers
Allison Casper Adams, Chair
Mark Anderson, Vice Chair
Cornelia Corbett, Vice Chair
Dianne Jacob
Penny Vinik, Vice Chair
Dean Hamric, Treasurer
Ed Waller, Secretary
Debra Williams McDaniel, Past Chair

 

2018 Board Members
Walter Aye
Bill Blanchard
Frank Bonsack
Yvonne “Yolie” Capin
Pat Carter
Maureen Cohn
Debbie Cook
Santiago Corrada
Maureen Daly
Nancy de Waart
Stephen Dickey
Elizabeth Dimmitt
Julio Esquivel
Margo Eure
Jamie Fernández
Hal Flowers
Micah Fogarty
Cathy Grant
Ken Grider
Jack Heiss
Peter Hepner
Thomas Hochhausler
Libby Hopkins
Ray Ifert
Tyler Iller
Robert Isbell
Dianne Jacob
Sandy Juster
Marty Lanahan
Sonya Little
Howard Mills
Sandy Murman
Kenny Pages
Mary B. Perry
Susie Rice
Cynthia Sass
Mark Sena
Sharmila Seth
Robin Sharp
Rick Simonetti
Barbara Stubbs
Lincoln Tamayo
Renée Vaughn

Michael A. Tomor
Executive Director