Tampa Museum of Art

Contact Us

Tampa Museum of Art
Cornelia Corbett Center
120 W. Gasparilla Plaza
Tampa, FL 33602

 


 

The Tampa Museum of Art staff may be contacted by e-mail or phone, or reached through the main switchboard at 813.274.8130.

EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Michael Tomor, PhD
Executive Director
813.421.8361
michael.tomor@tampamuseum.org

Lisa Greene
Executive Assistant
813.421.8361
Lisa.Greene@tampamuseum.org

 

MARKETING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS
Nancy Seijas-Kipnis, Public Relations Specialist

813.421.8374
nancy.kipnis@tampamuseum.org

 

DEVELOPMENT
Doug Elliott, Director of Development
813.421.6613
Doug.Elliott@TampaMuseum.org

Todd Edwards, Individual Giving Development Officer
813.421.8372
todd.edwards@tampamuseum.org

Jeff Stewart, Membership Manager
813.421.8371
jeff.stewart@tampamuseum.org

Bernadette Casey, Special Events Manager
813.421.8368
bernadette.casey@tampamuseum.org

Kasey Sherrick Siegel, Corporate and Foundation Relations Manager
813.421.8375
kasey.siegel@tampamuseum.org

Angela Manescala, Development Department Assistant
813.421.8370
angela.manescala@tampamuseum.org

 

OPERATIONS

Wendell Lowe, Accounting Manager
813.421.8363
wendell.lowe@tampamuseum.org

Benika Forte, Staff Accountant
813.421.8399
benika.forte@tampamusuem.org

Melissa Bohach, Accounting Assistant
813.421.8398
melissa.bohach@tampamuseum.org

Sue Gauthier, Museum Store Manager
813.421.8386
susan.gauthier@tampamuseum.org

Thomas Waller, Facilities Manager
813.421.8366
Thomas.Waller@TampaMuseum.org

Philip Ladeau, Museum Operations Assistant
813.421.8369
philip.ladeau@tampamuseum.org

Elise Tanaka, Museum Operations Assistant,
813.421.6615
Elise.Tanaka@tampamuseum.org

 

CURATORIAL 
Seth D. Pevnick, Chief Curator and Richard E. Perry Curator of Greek and Roman Art
813.421.8376
seth.pevnick@tampamuseum.org

Joanna Robotham, Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art
813.421.8364
joanna.robotham@tampamuseum.org

Emily McVeigh, Exhibitions and Collections Manager
813.421.8377
emily.mcveigh@tampamuseum.org

Eric McGlynn, Chief Preparator
813.421.8378
Eric.McGlynn@TampaMuseum.org

 

EDUCATION
Brittny Bevel, Education Curator
813.421.8362
brittny.bevel@tampamuseum.org

Kessanda Abel, Community Engagement Manager
813.421.8373
kessanda.abel@tampamuseum.org

Hoolie Rowe, Studio Programs Coordinator
813.421.6636
juliana.rowe@tampamuseum.org

Jessica Hatfield, Studio Programs Assistant
813.421.8385
jessica.hatfield@tampamuseum.org

 

SPECIAL EVENTS AND RENTAL
Sarah Fairbairn | Owner
One Fine Day, Inc.
Private Events Director
Coordinating for
Cornelia Corbett Center
Tampa Museum of Art
120 Gasparilla Plaza
Tampa, FL 33602
(813) 421-8397
sarah.fairbairn@tampamuseum.org
www.tampamuseum.org

 


 

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

2018 Elected Executive Officers
Allison Casper Adams, Chair
Mark Anderson, Vice Chair
Cornelia Corbett, Vice Chair
Penny Vinik, Vice Chair
Dean Hamric, Treasurer
Ed Waller, Secretary
Debra Williams McDaniel, Past Chair

 

2017 New Board Members
Frank Bonsack , Fifth Third Bank
Maureen Daly , Packwood Investments, LLC
Ken Grider, Raymond James Financial
Jack Heiss , US Trust Bank of America
Peter Hepner, Holmes Hepner & Associates Architects
Raymond Ifert, REI Wealth Management
Tyler Iller, Valley Trust, Florida Division
Marty Lanahan, Regions Bank
David Lofland, PNC Bank
Cynthia Sass, Law Offices of Cynthia N. Sass, P.A.
Mark Sena, Mars Communications, Inc.