Contact Us

The Tampa Museum of Art staff may be contacted by e-mail or phone, or reached through the main switchboard at 813.274.8130.

EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Michael Tomor, PhD
Executive Director
813.421.8361
michael.tomor@tampamuseum.org

Tracy Burk, Executive Assistant
813. 421.8361
Tracy.burk@tampamuseum.org

 

MARKETING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS
Nancy Seijas-Kipnis, Public Relations Specialist

813.421.8374
nancy.kipnis@tampamuseum.org

 

DEVELOPMENT
Todd Edwards, Individual Giving Development Officer
813.421.8372
todd.edwards@tampamuseum.org

Jeff Stewart, Membership Manager
813.421.8371
jeff.stewart@tampamuseum.org

Bernadette Casey, Special Events Manager
813.421.8368
bernadette.casey@tampamuseum.org

Kasey Sherrick Siegel, Corporate and Foundation Relations Manager
813.421.8375
kasey.siegel@tampamuseum.org

 

OPERATIONS
Wendell Lowe, Accounting Manager
813.421.8363
wendell.lowe@tampamuseum.org

Sue Gauthier, Museum Store Manager
813.421.6636
susan.gauthier@tampamuseum.org

Celia Nieto, Accounting Clerk
813.421.8398
celia.nieto@tampamuseum.org

Building Maintenance Manager
813.421.8366

Philip Ladeau, Museum Operations Assistant
813-421-8369
philip.ladeau@tampamuseum.org

Alexander Van As, Museum Operations Assistant,
813-421-8369
alexander.vanas@tampamuseum.org

 

CURATORIAL 
Seth D. Pevnick, Chief Curator and Richard E. Perry Curator of Greek and Roman Art
813.421.8376
seth.pevnick@tampamuseum.org

Joanna Robotham, Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art
813.421.8364
joanna.robotham@tampamuseum.org

Emily McVeigh, Exhibitions and Collections Manager
813.421.8377
emily.mcveigh@tampamuseum.org

Christopher Minot, Chief Preparator and Exhibition Designer
813.421.8378
christopher.minot@tampamuseum.org

 

EDUCATION
Brittny Bevel, Education Curator
813.421.8362
brittny.bevel@tampamuseum.org

Kessanda Abel, Community Engagement Manager
813.421.8373
kessanda.abel@tampamuseum.org

Michele Laws, Administrator to the Education Department
813.421.6631
Michele.laws@tampamuseum.org

Hoolie Prytyka, Studio Programs Coordinator
813.421.6636
juliana.prytyka@tampamusuem.org

Jessica Hatfield, Studio Programs Assistant
813.421.8385
jessica.hatfield@tampamuseum.org

 

 

Tampa Museum of Art
120 W. Gasparilla Plaza
Tampa, FL 33602

813/274-8130 phone
813/274-8732 fax