Contact Us

The Tampa Museum of Art staff may be contacted by e-mail or phone, or reached through the main switchboard at 813.274.8130.

EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Seth D. Pevnick, Ph.D.
Acting Director, Chief Curator, and Richard E. Perry Curator of Greek and Roman Art
813.421.8376
seth.pevnick@tampamuseum.org

Donna Heath, Executive Assistant
813.421.8361
donna.heath@tampamuseum.org

MARKETING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS
Nancy Seijas-Kipnis, Public Relations Specialist

813.421.8374
nancy.kipnis@tampamuseum.org

DEVELOPMENT
Julia Gorzka Freeman, Associate Director of Development
813.421.8370
julia.freeman@tampamuseum.org

Brooke Melendi, Corporate Relations Manager
813.421.8368
brooke.melendi@tampamuseum.org

Jeff Stewart, Membership Manager
813.421.8371
jeff.stewart@tampamuseum.org

Kathy Lowy, Special Projects Manager
813.421.8372
kathy.lowy@tampamuseum.org

OPERATIONS
Jesus G. Romo, Director of Finance
813.421.8363
jesus.romo@tampamuseum.org

Sue Gauthier, Museum Store Manager
813.421.6636
susan.gauthier@tampamuseum.org

Lauren Tarabocchia, Accounting Clerk
813.421.8398
lauren.tarabocchia@tampamuseum.org

Jim Wood, Building Maintenance Manager
813.421.8366
james.wood@tampamuseum.org

CURATORIAL AND EDUCATION

Seth D. Pevnick, Chief Curator and Richard E. Perry Curator of Greek and Roman Art
813.421.8376
seth.pevnick@tampamuseum.org

Amanda Seadler, Exhibitions and Collections Manager
813.274.8130
amanda.seadler@tampamuseum.org

Bob Hellier, Designer / Preparator
813.421.8378
bob.hellier@tampamuseum.org

Joie Johnson, Museum Educator; Group & School Tours, Docent Information
813.421.8362
josephine.johnson@tampamuseum.org

Kessanda Abel, Museum Education Coordinator; Art Camp, Art Space
813.421.8397
kessanda.abel@tampamuseum.org

 

Tampa Museum of Art
120 W. Gasparilla Plaza
Tampa, FL 33602

813/274-8130 phone
813/274-8732 fax