Contact Us

The Tampa Museum of Art staff may be contacted by e-mail or phone, or reached through the main switchboard at 813.274.8130.

EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Todd D. Smith, Executive Director
813.421.8361
todd.smith@tampamuseum.org

MARKETING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS
Nancy Seijas-Kipnis, Public Relations Specialist
813.421.8374
nancy.kipnis@tampamuseum.org

DEVELOPMENT
Julia Gorzka Freeman, Associate Director of Development
813.421.8370
julia.freeman@tampamuseum.org

Brooke Melendi, Corporate Relations Manager
813.421.8368
brooke.melendi@tampamuseum.org

Jeff Stewart, Membership Manager
813.421.8371
jeff.stewart@tampamuseum.org

OPERATIONS
Jesus G. Romo, Director of Finance
813.421.8363
jesus.romo@tampamuseum.org

Sue Gauthier, Museum Store Manager
813.421.6636
susan.gauthier@tampamuseum.org

Samantha Wilkerson, Accounting Clerk
813.421.8398
samantha.wilkerson@tampamuseum.org

Jim Wood, Building Maintenance Manager
813.421.8366
james.wood@tampamuseum.org

CURATORIAL

Seth D. Pevnick, Chief Curator and Richard E. Perry Curator of Greek and Roman Art
813.421.8376
seth.pevnick@tampamuseum.org

Amanda Seadler, Exhibitions and Collections Manager
813.274.8130
amanda.seadler@tampamuseum.org

Bob Hellier, Designer / Preparator
813.421.8378
bob.hellier@tampamuseum.org

Joie Johnson, Museum Educator; Group & School Tours, Classes and Art Camp
813.421.8362
josephine.johnson@tampamuseum.org

 

Tampa Museum of Art
120 W. Gasparilla Plaza
Tampa, FL 33602

813/274-8130 phone
813/274-8732 fax