Museum Staff

The Tampa Museum of Art staff may be contacted by e-mail or phone, or reached through the main switchboard at 813.274.8130.

EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Todd D. Smith, Executive Director
813.421.8361
todd.smith@tampamuseum.org

EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Leslie Langford, Director of External Affairs
813.421.8360
leslie.langford@tampamuseum.org

Julia Gorzka Freeman, Museum Development Officer
813.421.6636
julia.freeman@tampamuseum.org

Brooke Melendi, Corporate Relations Manager
813.421.6636
brooke.melendi@tampamuseum.org

Nancy Seijas-Kipnis, Public Relations Specialist
813.421.8374
nancy.kipnis@tampamuseum.org

Jeff Stewart, Membership and Visitor Services Manager
813.421.8371
jeff.stewart@tampamuseum.org

OPERATIONS
Jesus G. Romo, Director of Finance
813.421.8363
jesus.romo@tampamuseum.org

Sue Gauthier, Museum Store Manager
813.421.6636
susan.gauthier@tampamuseum.org

Samantha Wilkerson, Accounting Clerk
813.421.8380
samantha.wilkerson@tampamuseum.org

Jim Wood, Building Maintenance Manager
813.421.8366
james.wood@tampamuseum.org

CURATORIAL

Seth D. Pevnick, Chief Curator and Richard E. Perry Curator of Greek and Roman Art
813.421.8376
seth.pevnick@tampamuseum.org

Bob Hellier, Designer / Preparator
813.421.8378
bob.hellier@tampamuseum.org